Adobe Photoshop sucks major ass   Leave a comment

I can’t tell whether they’re changing the name of their product constantly, or if they’re just different products that Adobe Photoshop is trying to pawn off on you. It’s ridiculous, I wanted to buy the newest version of Adobe Photoshop, but they’ve got elements nine and CS5 and I can’t tell which one or both of them would replace my old version Photoshop 7. Whoever’s marketing this product for them is mentally deficient. I even tried to contact them to voice my frustration with their crappy product and website, and as it turns out you simply can’t. Just another crappy stink rot Corporation that doesn’t want to be bothered with their customers. I really liked the way that Photoshop 7 did a couple things as opposed to the way gimp did those things, but the annoying experience I just had trying to perform the simple act of purchasing their product makes gimp the clear winner.… And of course gimp is free. The main reason I was gonna buy Photoshop is because I lost my old disk and I thought it would be easier than tackling the learning curve it might take to switch over to gimp, but apparently dumb dumb ass Adobe Mcdouche bags create a learning curve for you just to order their stupid product… EEESHH!
Dear Adobe Photoshop,
your product stinks like an undead babies dirty diaper. Your marketing plan to baffle the customer with confusion, illusion, misdirection, and chaos is ill-conceived, hostile, and insulting. Please do the universal favor and fade into obscurity, I believe this is your destiny anyways.
PS: just so you know, any company that hides behind a mysterious shroud of complicated communication tactics designed to keep your customers from actually contacting you is evil and a traitor to humanity. If I could’ve actually contacted your company without geting the old rigmarole and 23 skidoo, what I wrote or said to you would have been much nicer, but alas, since you are bog wallowing bottom feeding scump weeds just trying to pull the hoods over our eyes so you can punch us in the face of steel our pie, I am perfectly happy to give you bad press.

Posted May 2, 2011 by bioranger in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

